Researchers, Postdoctoral Scholars, and Visitors

Researcher

Deborah Anderson

Deborah Anderson Researcher in Linguistics
Email: dwanders@berkeley.edu
Research: Script Encoding Initiative

Postdoctoral Scholars

Bernat Bardagil-Mas

Bernat Bardagil-Mas Postdoctoral scholar, Department of Linguistics
Email: bardagil@berkeley.edu
Research interests: Case and agreement, grammatical relations, corpus linguistics, Amazonian languages

Elisabeth Wehling

Elisabeth Wehling Postdoctoral scholar, Department of Linguistics
Email: elisabethwehling@berkeley.edu
Research interests: Embodied cognition, political morality and framing, gesture pragmatics

Visiting Scholars and Students

Peter Alrenga

Email: palrenga@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Line Mikkelsen, faculty sponsor)

Bingru (Vivian) Chen

Email: bingru_chen@berkeley.edu
Visiting Student (Keith Johnson, faculty sponsor)

Puyang Geng

Email: gengpuyang@berkeley.edu
Visiting Student (Keith Johnson, faculty sponsor)

Fengjie Ma

Email: fengjie@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Miriam Petruck

Email: mrlpetruck@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Aria Razfar

Email: arazfar@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Yidan Song

Email: songyidan@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Keith Johnson, faculty sponsor)

Susan Steele

Email: susansteele@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Andrew Garrett, faculty sponsor)

Noga Zaslavsky

Email: nogaz@berkeley.edu
Visiting Student
(Terry Regier, faculty sponsor)