Researchers, Postdoctoral Scholars, and Visitors

Researcher

Deborah Anderson

Deborah Anderson Researcher in Linguistics
Email: dwanders@berkeley.edu
Research: Script Encoding Initiative

Postdoctoral Scholar

Bernat Bardagil

Bernat Bardagil-Mas Postdoctoral scholar, Department of Linguistics
Email: bardagil@berkeley.edu
Research interests: Case and agreement, grammatical relations, corpus linguistics, language documentation and revitalization, Amazonian languages

Visiting Scholars and Students

Peter Alrenga

Email: palrenga@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Line Mikkelsen, faculty sponsor)

Med Amine Lahouli

Email: lahouli@berkeley.edu
Visiting Student
(Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Ana Lívia dos Santos Agostinho

Email: a.agostinho@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar 
(Larry Hyman, faculty sponsor)

Inés Lozano Palacio

Email: ines.lozano.palacio@berkeley.edu
Visiting Student  (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Fengjie Ma

Email: fengjie@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Aria Razfar

Email: arazfar@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)

Susan Steele

Email: susansteele@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Andrew Garrett, faculty sponsor)

Elisabeth Wehling

Email: elisabethwehling@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar (Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)
Incoming fall 2019 (Prior: Postdoctoral Researcher)

Megumi Yui

Email: myui@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholar 
(Eve Sweetser, faculty sponsor)